fbpx

Services

Expert services

Univerre offers various services along the entire value chain of glass packaging – from sourcing and development of individual or personalized packaging design to printing, distribution, cleaning, and re-use.

Excellence in Glass

Univerre creates added value for customers through truly excellent products and services. Based on decades of experience with traditional and innovative glass products, and based on a broad, high-end selection of bottles, jars, and drinking glasses, we empower customers to realize their own differentiating glass solutions in a superior and consistent quality. Our tailored services for business customers cover the entire value chain of glass packaging, from development of individual or personalized packaging design to printing, distribution, cleaning, and re-use. Univerre product and design expertise empowers customers to realize their creativity, with endless possibilities to bring unique offerings to their markets. The introduction of innovative technologies and customer specific services beyond glass packaging ensures that our customers get the best products in the market. Through perfection in every dimension we aim to become the quality reference for glass in Europe.

Our services

Our services - glass packaging and tableware

Glasspackaging & Tableware

Univerre offers a variety of more than 700 different bottles for wine, beer, soft drinks and spirits. In addition, you find a large variety of drinking glasses, carafes, and alimentary jars and bottles at Univerre. All bottles and glasses can be individualized through silk-screen printing or digital printing – to bring your brand to life, and to make your offering unique. If you are looking for your own bottle or drinking glass shape, Univerre is the right partner to support you in the design, development and production of an exclusive bottle for your brand.

Service - glass design

Glass Design

At Univerre, your brand is in good hands: With our design expertise, we help you become unique. Univerre product and design expertise empowers you to realize your creativity, with endless possibilities to bring unique offerings to your markets. Univerre runs a fully equipped packaging design studio where you can develop your own bottle design – starting from scratch, or from one of our 700 bottle shapes. Our design experts support you in the development process, empowering you to realize the bottle of your dreams.

Service - bottle cleaning

Bottle cleaning

Univerre is the market leader for industrial bottle cleaning in Switzerland – supporting the circular economy with sustainable glass packaging for beverages. Our state-of-the-art washing lines for bottle cleaning are able to remove self-adhesive labels and ensure an automated sorting of shapes and colors. We guarantee highest hygienic standards while using biodegradable products. Due to the constant microbiological controls and the positive ecological balance, Univerre is your excellent partner for industrial bottle cleaning.

Service - innovation

Innovation

The introduction of innovative technologies and customer specific services beyond glass packaging ensures that our customers get the best products in the market. Our R&D focuses on the future of glass packaging, by establishing innovative IoT solutions, by driving the digitalization of industrial processes, and by exploring new technologies such as 3D glass printing, in cooperation with ETH Zurich. You benefit from insights and new solutions that help you innovate your own business model.

  • Smart Packaging
  • Smart Bottle
Service - studio

The Studio

Visit The Univerre User Experience Studio – an exclusive space for you, situated at our headquarters in Sierre. Here, you can experience our entire product range – and design your own product, hands-on. The Univerre Studio is structured in 8 levels, along the development path of your new glass packaging: from sourcing or defining a shape to designing the print and to producing a first prototype. For customers and design agencies, we offer workshops at the Univerre Studio, accompanied by our professional product designers, and tailored to your specific needs. Visitors are welcome to join one of our guided tours. The breathtaking views across the mountains and valleys of Valais will contribute to inspiring your visionary creations. Get in touch with our Studio Master for a personalized proposal. Check our Event calendar for seasonal highlights.

Service - logistics

Logistics

We support you by sourcing packaging from renowned producers, and by providing logistics solutions in the timeframe and quantity required. Our aim is to provide comprehensive glass packaging solutions tailored to your needs, to make your processes more efficient, and to allow you focusing on your core business.

service - business consulting

Business consulting

Whether you start a new business or wish to evolve your company, Univerre offers business consulting on C-Level. You benefit from market insights and new technology solutions that help you innovate your processes, products, and business model.

Service - online customisation

Online customization

Quick and easy personalization of drinking glasses, jars, and bottles – starting from 6 pieces. Select the glass you love, from a large choice. Develop your own design online – with an easy to use toolbox of stickers, colors and fonts. You can also upload your own design as print-ready file. Choose between digital printing and silk screen printing. Our online design tool provides you with a perfect preview of your design, animated and in 3D.

Get in Touch with our Team

Barcheri Paola

Inside Sales International & Online

Barcheri Paola

Inside Sales International & Online
Olivier Burgat

Burgat Olivier

Head of Sales Swiss Romandie and Valais

Burgat Olivier

Head of Sales Swiss Romandie and Valais

Product Manager Vin

La Rocca Marcello

Tessin & Suisse alémanique

La Rocca Marcello

Tessin & Suisse alémanique

Responsable de ventes Suisse allemande & Tessin

Lehmann Martin

Suisse alémanique

Lehmann Martin

Suisse alémanique

Product Manager Spirit

Longo Jimmy

Tessin & Suisse alémanique

Longo Jimmy

Tessin & Suisse alémanique

Product Manager Bier

Meyer Safrane

Suisse Romande

Meyer Safrane

Suisse Romande

Naselli David

Chief of Sales and Marketing Officer

Naselli David

Chief of Sales and Marketing Officer

Marketing | Marketing & Ventes

Rexhepi Mimoza

Univerre Deco

Rexhepi Mimoza

Univerre Deco

Vuignier Etienne

Suisse Romande

Vuignier Etienne

Suisse Romande

KEY FIGURES

38

Years of experience

700

Choices of products

145

Millions of glass packages sold per year

77

Collaborators

Our Customers

fbpx

Services

Services professionnels

Univerre propose différents services tout au long de la chaîne de valeur de l’emballage en verre, depuis l’approvisionnement et le développement d’un design d’emballage individuel ou personnalisé jusqu’à l’impression, la distribution, le lavage et la réutilisation.

Excellence in Glass

Univerre crée de la valeur ajoutée pour ses clients grâce à des produits et des services réellement excellents. En nous basant sur des décennies d’expérience dans les produits en verre traditionnels et innovants et sur une large gamme de qualité supérieure de bouteilles, de pots et de verres de table, nous permettons à nos clients de réaliser leurs propres solutions différenciées en verre avec une qualité supérieure et constante. Le savoir-faire d’Univerre en matière de produits et de design permet aux clients de développer leur créativité et de proposer des offres uniques à leurs marchés. L’introduction de technologies innovantes et de services personnalisés au-delà de l’emballage en verre garantit à nos clients les meilleurs produits du marché. En atteignant la perfection dans chaque dimension, nous voulons devenir la référence de qualité pour le verre en Europe.

Nos services

services - emballages et verres de table

Emballages et verres de table

Univerre propose un choix de plus de 700 bouteilles différentes pour le vin, la bière, les boissons non alcoolisées et les spiritueux. Univerre propose également un grand choix de verres de table, de carafes et de bocaux et bouteilles pour aliments. Toutes les bouteilles et tous les verres peuvent être personnalisés par sérigraphie ou impression numérique – pour donner vie à votre marque et rendre votre offre unique. Si vous êtes à la recherche de votre propre forme de bouteille ou de verre de table, Univerre est le partenaire idéal pour vous aider à concevoir, développer et produire une bouteille exclusive pour votre marque.

Service - glass design

Glass Design

Avec Univerre, votre marque est entre de bonnes mains : Grâce à notre expertise en matière de design, nous vous aidons à devenir unique. Le savoir-faire d’Univerre en matière de produits et de design vous permet d’exprimer votre créativité et vous offre une infinité de possibilités pour lancer des offres uniques sur vos marchés. Univerre dispose d’un studio de conception d’emballages entièrement équipé dans lequel vous pouvez développer votre propre design de bouteille, soit à partir de zéro, soit en utilisant l’une de nos 700 formes de bouteilles. Nos experts en design vous aideront à développer et à réaliser la bouteille de vos rêves.

Service - lavage de bouteilles

Lavage des bouteilles

Univerre est le leader du marché du lavage industriel des bouteilles en Suisse – et soutient l’économie circulaire avec des emballages en verre durables pour les boissons. Nous garantissons les normes d’hygiène les plus strictes et utilisons des produits biodégradables. Grâce aux contrôles microbiologiques permanents et à un bilan écologique positif, Univerre est votre excellent partenaire pour le lavage industriel des bouteilles.

Service - innovation

Innovation

L’introduction de technologies innovantes et de services personnalisés au-delà des emballages en verre garantit à nos clients les meilleurs produits du marché. Notre R&D se concentre sur l’avenir des emballages en verre en développant des solutions IoT innovantes, en promouvant la numérisation des processus industriels et en explorant de nouvelles technologies telles que l’impression 3D sur verre en collaboration avec l’ETH Zurich. Vous bénéficierez de connaissances et de nouvelles solutions qui vous aideront à renouveler votre propre modèle commercial.

  • Emballage intelligent
  • Bouteille intelligente
Service - studio

Le Studio

Visitez le studio de création d’Univerre – un showroom exclusif à notre siège social de Sierre. Vous pourrez y découvrir l’ensemble de notre gamme de produits et concevoir concrètement votre propre produit. Le Studio Univerre est divisé en 7 étapes qui accompagnent le parcours de développement de votre nouvel emballage en verre : de l’acquisition ou de la définition d’une forme à la réalisation d’un premier prototype en passant par la conception de l’impression. Pour les clients et les agences de design, nous proposons à Univerre Studio des ateliers encadrés par nos designers de produits professionnels et adaptés à vos besoins spécifiques. Les visiteurs sont invités à participer à l’une de nos visites guidées. La vue imprenable sur les montagnes et les vallées du Valais vous inspirera pour vos créations visionnaires. Contactez-nous pour planifier votre visite.

Service - logistique

Logistique

Nous vous soutenons en vous fournissant des emballages auprès de fabricants renommés et en vous proposant des solutions logistiques dans les délais et les quantités souhaités. Notre objectif est de vous proposer des solutions d’emballage en verre complètes et adaptées à vos besoins, de rendre vos processus plus efficaces et de vous permettre de vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier.

services - business consulting

Business consulting

Que vous souhaitiez créer une nouvelle entreprise ou développer votre activité, Univerre vous propose des conseils en gestion de niveau C. Vous bénéficiez d’un aperçu du marché et de nouvelles solutions technologiques qui vous aident à renouveler vos processus, vos produits et votre modèle d’entreprise.

Services - Personnalisation de verre en ligne

Personnalisation de verre en ligne

Personnalisation rapide et facile des verres de table, des verres et des bouteilles – à partir de 6 pièces. Choisissez le verre qui vous plaît parmi une large sélection. Développez votre propre design en ligne – grâce à notre designer en ligne facile à utiliser personnalisez vos verres avec des modèles, des couleurs et des polices de caractères. Vous pouvez également télécharger votre propre design sous forme de fichier prêt à imprimer. Choisissez entre l’impression digitale et la sérigraphie. Notre outil de conception en ligne vous offre un aperçu parfait de votre design, animé et en 3D.

Contactez notre team

Barcheri Paola

International Sales

Barcheri Paola

International Sales

Burgat Olivier

Responsable de vente Suisse Romande et Valais

Burgat Olivier

Responsable de vente Suisse Romande et Valais

Product Manager Vin

Téléphone:+41 79 273 16 50

Danka Beutler

Univerre Deco

Danka Beutler

Univerre Deco

Téléphone:+41 79 531 38 45

La Rocca Marcello

Tessin & Suisse alémanique

La Rocca Marcello

Tessin & Suisse alémanique

Responsable de ventes Suisse allemande & Tessin

Lehmann Martin

Suisse alémanique

Lehmann Martin

Suisse alémanique

Product Manager Spirit

Téléphone:+41 79 393 83 25

Loïc Chudy

International Sales

Loïc Chudy

International Sales

Téléphone:+41 79 524 72 19

Longo Jimmy

Tessin & Suisse alémanique

Longo Jimmy

Tessin & Suisse alémanique

Product Manager Bier

Téléphone:+41 79 958 65 00

Meyer Safrane

Suisse Romande

Meyer Safrane

Suisse Romande

Téléphone:+41 79 332 94 54

Naselli David

Chief of Sales and Marketing Officer

Naselli David

Chief of Sales and Marketing Officer

Marketing | Marketing & Ventes

Téléphone:+41 79 631 58 80

Rexhepi Mimoza

Univerre Deco

Rexhepi Mimoza

Univerre Deco

Téléphone:+41 79 740 33 23

Schornoz Sébastien

Suisse Romande

Schornoz Sébastien

Suisse Romande

Vuignier Etienne

Suisse Romande

Vuignier Etienne

Suisse Romande

Téléphone:+41 79 310 92 42

KEY FIGURES

39

Years of experience

700

Choices of products

145

Millions of glass packages sold per year

80

Collaborators

Nos clients